0 耀斑 0 耀斑 ×

找优惠住宿



Book Online Now

欢迎阿姆斯特丹精细酒店

欢迎阿姆斯特丹精细酒店, 选择高档酒店的需求 阿姆斯特丹市中心,. 你会发现 3 在阿姆斯特丹的优秀酒店 适合商务旅客和休闲客人的需求. 享受我们优质的服务和质量的所有酒店物业,这将提高你留在 阿姆斯特丹.

阿姆斯特丹商务酒店

如果您是商务旅行的目的,您可能有兴趣停留在 Savoy Hotel Amsterdam酒店 其地理位置优越,靠近 阿姆斯特丹RAI会议中心 阿姆斯特丹世界贸易中心. 虽然位于阿姆斯特丹的商业区,交通便利,靠近, Savoy Hotel酒店坐落在一个豪华的阿姆斯特丹南荷兰省农村部分在周边地区大量的时尚的餐厅和舒适的酒吧.

阿姆斯特丹运河酒店

Armada Hotel酒店位于阿姆斯特丹 位于皇帝运河, 最著名的运河之一的阿姆斯特丹运河带, 到伦勃朗广场, 滑铁卢广场和美丽的 冬宫. 由于其安静的位置,伴随着浪漫的运河国王运河,您可以享受从你的房间,迷人的运河的美景,远离充满活力的阿姆斯特丹夜生活. 你会发现这是一个很好的位置,无论你的目的是在阿姆斯特丹.

中心的阿姆斯特丹酒店

最后, 亲切的酒店(阿姆斯特丹) 在阿姆斯特丹的理想住宿仅落后于邻近伦勃朗广场洛今的达姆广场和著名的花卉市场. 完美的,如果你打算参观,其中包括酒店亲切的购物是一分钟远离 卡弗 著名的“9 街道“或”九条街“购物区. 走在另一个方向,你会遇到达姆广场, 中央火车站和著名的红灯区.

所有的一切,你会发现 阿姆斯特丹高级酒店 集合优质酒店, 从两四星级酒店在阿姆斯特丹,在阿姆斯特丹的中心,将满足您的任何类型的住宿需求. 我们提供的服务相结合,具有优良的酒店设施 阿姆斯特丹的商务和休闲旅行.

0 耀斑 叽叽喳喳 0 Facebook的 0 0 耀斑 ×

8 Flares 8 Flares ×

Welcome to Amsterdam Fine Hotels

Welcome to Amsterdam Fine Hotels, a selection of quality hotels across the city centre of Amsterdam. You will find 3 excellent hotels in Amsterdam which suit the needs of both business traveller and leisure guests. Enjoy our excellent service and quality of all hotel properties which will enhance you stay in Amsterdam.

Business Hotel Amsterdam

If you are travelling on business purposes you might be interested in staying at the Savoy Hotel Amsterdam for its great location near Amsterdam RAI Congress Center and World Trade Center Amsterdam. Although located conveniently close to the business district of Amsterdam, the Savoy Hotel is located in a rural part in the posh Amsterdam Zuid area with plenty of trendy restaurant and cosy bars in the surrounding area.

Canal Hotel Amsterdam

The Armada Hotel Amsterdam is located at the Keizersgracht, one of the most famous canals of the Amsterdam canal belt, close to Rembrandt square, Waterloo square and the beautiful Hermitage.  Due to its quiet location alongside the romantic canal Keizersgracht you can enjoy stunning canal views from your room and get away from the vibrant Amsterdam nightlife. You will find this an excellent location whatever your purpose is in Amsterdam.

centre Hotel Amsterdam

Finally the Cordial Hotel Amsterdam is an ideal accommodation in Amsterdam just behind the Dam square on the Rokin near Rembrandt square and the famous flower market. Perfect if you are planning a visit which includes shopping as Hotel Cordial is a minute away from the Kalverstraat and the famous ‘9 straatjes’ or ‘nine streets’ shopping area. Walk in the other direction and you will come across Dam square, Central Station and the famous Red Light District.

All in all you will find Amsterdam Fine Hotels a collection of quality hotels, ranging from two to four-star hotels in Amsterdam which will suit your needs for any type of stay in the centre of Amsterdam.  We offer great service combined with excellent hotel facilities for business and leisure trips to Amsterdam.

8 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 8 8 Flares ×